Speakers, Trainers, Coaches, Mentors, Entrepreneurs, Executives, & Anyone Who Needs To Communicate Online 

Reserve Your Spot Now

       Don Pikula's

90-Minute Studio Workshop

Online: Tuesday July 12th 
 5:00pm-6:30pm Pacific Time
8:00pm-9:30pm Eastern Time
8:00am-9:30am Singapore Time
(Wednesday morning in Asia)
Simply enter your info below:
There is NO investment required for this workshop.  My only ask is that you be present with your camera on and implement the simple moves.  

Your Instant Online Studio Generating Income & Freedom!

What Will Your Online Studio Empower You To Do?  

1. Stand Out Instantly As An Expert

2. Deliver Your Message To A Global Audience

3. Generate Income From Anywhere

      Don Pikula's

Studio Workshop

People Just Like You Are Broadcasting Their Message

I will randomly choose attendees in the workshop and walk them through building their studio step by step... LIVE!
The 3 Scenes You Need To Broadcast Your Message & Monetize
Primary Broadcast
You With Your PowerPoint (or Canva)
You With Your Website
Copyright © 2021 - Golden Goose Services